SI Malaysia AGM 2015 & Election

Greetings members,
This notification is to briefly summarise the outcome of our recently concluded Annual General Meeting 2015 & Main Committee of SI Malaysia (2015-2018). 
On the 27 December 2015 (Sunday), we have successfully concluded the meeting and election; thanks to the tremendous support of our members who had attended the meeting at the International Youth Centre, Cheras from 10am – 5pm.


Here is the list of the 2015 – 2018 Main Committee of SI Malaysia (KABESA):-
Abdul Muthalif bin Said Mohamad (1996)
Nurdiyanahikma binti Abas (2002)
1 – Tuan Haji Dardie @Paul bin Hj Sawal (1980)
2 – Qamar Arif bin Mohamad Auzi (1995)
3 – Saridah binti Mohd Sahid (2008)
Siti Mastura binti Abdul Rahman (1997)
1 – Suhail bin Mohamed Kamaruddin (2009)
2 – Hishamuddin bin Jamli (2004)
3 – Mohd Firdaus bin Ghazali (2006)
4 – Wong Kum Loon (2007)
5 – Shyamala Jothi A/P P Thambusamy (2002)
6 – Mohd Rashdan bin Haji Hashim (1998)
7 – Md Johan Sah bin Puteh (2007)
8 – Muhammad Haniff bin Abdul Ayub (2015)
9 – Mohammad Masnoor bin Md Jahrin (2011)
Congratulations to the 2015-2018 Main Committee line-up for being elected by the members yesterday.
On behalf of the previous main committee member’s team and secretariat, we would like to thank you for the continuous support towards the alumni. Until the next Secretary General is being appointed, I shall be assisting the new team, on behalf of the President, with information sharing and circulation.
Thank you.
Dyana Abas
Dep. President SI Malaysia